First blog wowowowowowow!!!!!! But sad week T_T

1/19/2024

I finally created a blog after weeks... Yeah, sorry about that. Hope to use this more often than I think. But I also might not use a lot since I probably won't know what to type into here. Anyways, I GOT EXICTED NEWS ABOUT CONCERTS OF ARTISTS I LOVE. Only to find out I can't go(due to where I live) or they sold out in less than an hour. I also feel like concert ticket prices are getting more expensive but that's besides the point. I'm so devastated I can't go watch LAMP, LAMPPPPPPPPPPP, in person. Maybe in the future they will have more North American tours... I also can't see Faye Webster because all her tickets sold out. I literally remember waiting for the tickets to release and not even an hour in they sold out. One day I'll see her, TRUST😿😿😿.

I also have testing all week starting the 22nd. Wish me luck. My first semester classes are coming to an end and I'm not sure how to feel. I'm going to hate some of my new classes for second semester but oh well. That's life ig. Thanks to the people who stuck around till the end, xoxo.

Scram!

Home

About Me

Neocities Profile